{shop} cynthia rowley for roxy

I’m a big Cynthia Rowley fan.  Her clothes are whimsical and fantastic. I loved her as a judge on HGTV Design Star, and I was all about her line of home goods at Target when I was in college.  Now she has collaborated with the surf company Roxy and the results are so much fun!

The Boardwalk Shoes are so colorful (and color blocked!).  They look comfy too.

LOVE this pinwheel beach towel.  I really like the graphic design and the bright colors.

How fab are these sea urchin sandals!? I am really into the tassel.

By no stretch of the imagination am I a surfer, or even athletic for that matter, but if I was, I was totally buy this green room wetsuit.

The multi-colored pier wedges are so much fun!  I’d wear them with white shorts or jeans this summer.  They seem to be sold out on both the Roxy and Cynthia Rowley websites, but they do have them at zappos.

This collection really makes me ready for summer.

April 1, 2010. shop.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

