{wear} scotch naturals

I read about Scotch Naturals, a new line of eco-friendly non-toxic nail polish that comes in fab colors and lovely packaging, on Design Sponge recently.  I’ve been a holdout on eco polish, even though I’ve converted most of my other beauty products.  The colors never seemed hip!  This line has changed my mind. I think I will definitely give it a whirl.  And bonus – husband will be so glad to not have to endure that awful nail polish smell. :)

January 18, 2011. wear.

2 Comments

  1. Denise replied:

    intriguing! thought of you when i first heard of this line. do share your findings. lovin the pink/fuschia!

  2. mary replied:

    I have always felt somewhat guilty about nail polish. Now I won’t have to!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

