{shop} nordstrom anniversary sale 2011

Anyone shopped the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale yet?! It’s my favorite!  I haven’t visited the sale in person yet, but I have ordered some things online.

{click on images for links}

I ordered this Suzi Chin Maggy Dress  and it arrived last week – LOVE.

I also ordered these Sperry Brandpoint Loafers.  We’re taking a trip to Italy this Fall and I’ve been looking for a good pair of walking shoes that a bit more attractive than sneakers.  These are super comfy! They have a memory foam footbed.

I also ordered these Hunter rainboots, but in dark blue.  They haven’t arrived yet, but I love the wedge heel.

Some of my other favorite items:

Alexis Bittar Leopard Hinged Bangle -

Tarnish Tasseled Wool Scarves:

(there was a fab leopard one which I can no longer find online – I hope they have it in the store!!)

Lovely Tory Burch Ambrose flats:

Vince Camuto Jerrell Booties:

Happy shopping! xoxo S

July 18, 2011. shop.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

