{wear} tunics

I think everyone needs a tunic for spring/summer.  So cute with white jeans and sandals, over a bathing suit, or dressed up with bold gold jewelry and heels.  I just bought a great bright pink Tory Burch with navy trim on ebay that I cannot wait to wear!

This tunic from Boden is super cute and summery.  Perfect for the beach.

This Single tunic at net-a-porter is so bright and colorful.  I love the beading.

I love the classic navy and white combination in this Quotation: 525 America tunic.

Lily Pulitzer does the perfect preppy tunic.  I like that this one is a dress and has a belt.

This Dana Buchman tunic at Kohl’s is super cute AND a great price!

This Style & Co at Macy’s is adorable. I love the pale blue and black linen combo.

This yellow ikat tunic would look fantastic on my mom.  So mom, if you are reading, you may want to order.

And of course, no one does them better than Tory.

She even does mini-tunics for the little ones. ADORABLE.

March 19, 2010. wear.

2 Comments

  1. april replied:

    These are adorable! I have one colorful tunic that I just don’t wear enough…and the grey Converse one that I emailed you right after I bought it! Asking how to wear it! 🙂 Love the colors you show here. I love, love, love the yellow one.

  2. Mary replied:

    I do love the yellow one – and it would look great with my new purse!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

