anna wintour {style}

I just watched The September Issue last night (I know, I know, it took me a long time to finally see it!).  It was a great documentary.  So much fun to see how they put the magazine together and I loved Grace Coddington.  She was very funny and candid.  Anna Wintour looked amazing throughout.  She has great personal style.  She knows what works for her and she sticks to it.  Print dresses and skirts, that perfect bob, her big black sunglasses, and a fabulous necklace.  She wore this huge citrine necklace throughout the documentary that I would die for.  I just wish she didn’t wear so much fur!

March 22, 2010. style.

One Comment

  1. Katie replied:

    LOVE that long dress especially. So lovely and perfect.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

