{shop} new @ j.crew

I noticed that the new merch for April is on the j.crew website and there are definitely some drool-worthy pieces.  Here are my picks from the new arrivals:

I LOVE this Papillon waterfloral pastiche blouse.  Isn’t it lovely?  The ruffles and the colors are fantastic.  So spring-y.

This studded tunic (you know I love a tunic) is perfectly chic casual wear.  I love it with shredded denim like they’ve styled it on the site.  I also think it’d look great with wide-leg pants.

Dying for this Bazaar tunic dress (I know, I know, another tunic).  I think this is perfect vacation wear.  So breezy and fun.

This FENTON/FALLON™ for J.Crew Carrington chain and needle necklace is AMAZING.  It’s sort of rocker-chic but would look great with preppy basics.

And I would like this Glamour Cocktail Ring.

These Rainy Day Ballet Flats are such a brilliant idea!  Perfect for when it seems too warm for wellies.  They are ideal for rainy summer days.  So cute!  I dig them in hot pink.

Um, J.Crew, you know I love you, but we need to talk about these… WTF?

I will not be buying the overalls.

March 25, 2010. shop.

3 Comments

  1. KJ replied:

    O my…even for a Texan, those overalls are terrible. But I love the rest of it. And I loooove tunics. You have such a great sense of how to put things together.

  2. april replied:

    love the rainy day ballet flats – just saw those somewhere else too — LL Bean? And, love that first floral shirt. I’m dying to get out there and get some new spring things!

  3. bdmovers replied:

    I’m not much of a “fashion guy” but I do enjoy the charm you bring to the subject.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

