{wear} flower corsages

I love the look of a big flower pinned onto a jacket, dress, or even a tank top.  So chic, and so much fun!

This antique corsage by twigs and honey is beautiful.  Myra, the designer, made hair pieces for all my bridesmaids, and her work is beautiful.  The combination of textures and materials is really great.

I came across these brooches on Etsy. I like how the glass beads are used in the center of the flowers.  And the prices are great!

I came across the designer Emersonmade on one of my favorite blogs, Elements of Style and her flower corsages are just lovely.  The extra-large size is super chic and I like that they are made out of linen, which is kind of unexpected.  I especially like the “cheeky pink big wild rose”.  Isn’t it fabulous!?

Ann Taylor Loft has a cute, summery flower pin.

Flower Pin

I love the Full Bouquet Clip at Anthropologie.  It’s large, but not overwhelming.

I LOVE the corsages at ban.do.  They are pricey, but so chic and so much fun!  I especially love this Lucille Corsage, which is made from all vintage flowers.  Totally unique.

How do you like to wear a flower corsage?


March 26, 2010. wear.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

