{couture} DKNY spring 2010 RTW

I was looking at the new issue of Vogue this  morning, and saw an ad for DKNY that reminded me how awesome the Spring 2010 RTW collection was.  Pink/grey, sequins, and florals. Yes, please!  This is exactly what I’d like to be wearing right now.

LOVE the slouchy proportions and color combination in this shorts/sweater look.

Killer hot pink shift dress. 

More slouchy proportions and that fantastic grey/coral color combo.

Love this print.  I think it looks really modern to wear it in all three pieces, but each would also look great on its own.

I think this is my favorite look.  I love the slouchy jacket and shorts with the fantastic sequin tank.

This sequin jacket is to-die-for.

This is so pretty for a hot summer day (or April in Baltimore this week, apparently).

all images from style.com.

April 6, 2010. couture.

3 Comments

  1. Katie replied:

    I love that sequin tank! I’ve been looking for a good one in my price range, but that doesn’t look like it’s in my price range! It’s proving to be a little tricky…

  2. jane replied:

    love those runway looks – I would live all day every day in slouchy lightweight shirts if i could. that pink dress is super cute as well, and the design looks like it’d be quite flattering on almost anyone. I’m loving this season’s colors!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

