{shop} cynthia vincent for target

The newest Target/designer collaboration features shoes by Cynthia Vincent.  The collection debuts on April 18, and I think it looks promising!

I think my favorite pair is the wedges.  I hope they look as good in person as they do in the pictures.

I think I will buy them in the brown, although the yellow is really cute…

The jury is still out on this pair of wedges.  I kind of like them, but I’m not sure.  I think I’ll need to see them in person.

These flat sandals are also super cute.

And rounding out the collection are this pair of  flats, black heels, and another flat sandal.

The whole collection retails for between $24.99 and $29.99.

April 9, 2010. shop.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

