{couture} j. crew fall 2010

I know that is just April, but these fab looks from J.Crew for Fall almost make me want to skip over summer (my favorite season) and go right for the tweed, tights, and layers.  Check out what we have to look forward to.

First of all, the styling of these looks is amazing.  The layering and the accessorizing is so good.  I LOVE the brooches, hats, and flower/feather hairpieces, because, let’s face it, I’m a more-is-more kind of girl.  Fall is looking good!

April 12, 2010. couture.

One Comment

  1. jane replied:

    It doesn’t get any better than tweed, layers and tights in my book! I can’t wait for the first nip in the air to attempt these looks* beautiful.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

