{shop} miss trish for target

Last summer Miss Trish of Capri teamed up with Target for a super cute sandal line.  I bought a pair of flat gold sandals with lion medallions.  I didn’t realize it, but I guess they have teamed up again this summer!  Check out these super cute styles:

The Seahorse Flat Sandal in White is adorable.  I love the turquoise and gold seahorse!

The Coral Flat Sandal in Black is, I think, my favorite.  In fact, I would like to buy these before I go on vacation next week!  I love the pearl detail.

I  love sandal season!

April 21, 2010. shop.

One Comment

  1. Mary replied:

    Don’t forget to paint the toes first!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

