{shop} new @ j.crew

I love that the new J.Crew catalogue shoot was done in Turks and Caicos, since that is where we are heading on vacation on Saturday! But besides that, there are, as usual, great new offerings for May!

This Multisse Sequin Tank is amazing. LOVE the colors and the loose fit.

I really like this shirred racerback gown.  It’s elegant and casual plus it has a layered tank that is nice for us busty girls.  I’d wear it with my neon pink skinny belt and flat sandals.

This jeweled jardin jacket is to-die-for, but it is also $495 AND already sold out online.  I guess it wasn’t meant to be…

This painted silk Bridget dress is so pretty, but not too sweet.

These ivory linen gazebo trousers are so easy and elegant – plus they come in tall, which I always appreciate.  I love linen in the summer, and I’d like to wear these this summer with my navy/white striped sailor tee and big pink emersonmade rose.

J.Crew has several items in this Impressionist print, but I like the pencil skirt the best.  It’d be perfect for work with a tucked in button-down, or on the weekend with flat sandals and a t-shirt.

How cute are these canvas totes!?  J.Crew elegantly calls them ladies’ companion totes.  At only $10 each, they’d make a great shopping bag.

I’m waiting for a spring discount code, J.Crew – it’s been a while!

April 22, 2010. shop.

One Comment

  1. Mary replied:

    The sequin tank is my favorite!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

