{decorate} amy butler wallpaper

So, I’ve been reading about this all over the blogs, but I share the excitement about the new Amy Butler wallpaper by Graham & Brown.  I am a big Amy Butler fan.  I used her fabrics as inspiration for our wedding decor – we made flowers, table runners, and used one design as the starting point for our custom invitations.  The wallpaper looks incredible.  I can’t wait to have a house – I will go crazy with the wallpaper!

All images from Apartment Therapy – read more there!

May 11, 2010. decorate.

2 Comments

  1. Jane replied:

    l-o-v-e the second one down, perfect for my future powder room! so lovely* xx, jane

  2. Katie replied:

    I love the first and last the most! So beautiful!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

