{couture} stella McCartney resort 2010

In my rich-girl-world-traveler fantasties, I fly in my private jet to London to hang out with my friends Gwyneth Paltrow and Stella McCartney.  Stella gives me free clothes from her collection, natch.  I’d tell her to send over the following from Resort 2010 – LOVE the lace and the fantastic florals!

I am really into these neutral shorts and pale pink top.  Great proportions.

Also really like these navy shorts and shrunken jacket with blue lace shell.  Lovely.

This blue lace dress is TO DIE FOR.

I would like to upolster a chair in this… or wear it in one of the looks below.

yes, I like a bold floral.

Another fantastic lace mini.

Love this oversize funnelneck with the slight peek of lace underneath.

I don’t think Gwyneth and Stella will be there, but we’re off to Miami this weekend.  I am looking forward to the sun and relaxation!

Cheers!

June 11, 2010. couture.

One Comment

  1. Jane replied:

    have fun in miami! love this collection – very prim, in a good way* xx, Jane

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

