{decorate} amy butler bedding

I’ve written before about my love of Amy Butler.  She now has a line of organic bedding that is oh so lovely, bright, and cheery.

Dream Daisy and Dream Poppy is my favorite.  I love the rich indigo, purple, and teal.

Love the more elegant grey tones of the Bucharest & Constantina:

Caracas & Valencia is super girly and bright.  Love the pink and orange.

Coventy is cool and glorious.  I’d love this in a white, summery room.

Kyoto features a cherry blossom motif in salmon, apple green, and deep blue. Gorgeous.

Modena & Ravenna is another lovely, girly option.  Love the preppy green and pink in a modern twist.

All images from here.

For sale online here and here.

July 12, 2010. decorate.

6 Comments

  1. Jane replied:

    oragnic bedding…sign me up! I love the fresh colors, and the grey is lovely. I just want to crawl through my screen and take a nap. xx, Jane

  2. April replied:

    These colors are breathtaking! Thanks for sharing…I heart Amy Butler too.

  3. Mary replied:

    I love it all, but especially the grey. Time to redecorate a bedroom!

  4. Katie replied:

    My favorite is the Conventy. And I’ll need new bedding when I move, so thanks for doing some legwork for me!

    • coutureandcupcakes replied:

      Ooh, you should definitely get this Katie! It’d be lovely in your new Boston apartment!

  5. new bedding {decorate} « couture and cupcakes replied:

    […] the Amy Butler organic bedding I blogged about here, but it is definitely too feminine for our […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

