{wear} boyfriend cardigans

Boyfriend cardigans are my absolute favorite lately.  I love the longer length.  They are perfect in my super cold office, and also with shorts this summer.  I’ve seen a lot of great ones for Fall as well.

(click on photos for links)

Really love this Halogen Boyfriend Cardigan at Nordstrom.  Great colors and stripes.  Also a fun tipped version.

This Merino Infinity Cardigan at J.Crew is perfect.  The most amazing colors… I think I need the black pine and the bright plum.

This Ombre Merino Cardigan at Banana Republic is lovely.

The BR Monogram Hidden Gem Cardigan has sparkle peeking out from the pockets! Fabulous!

Fantastic elbow patches on this Madewell Cabin Fever Cardigan.

Interesting pleats and a fantastic papaya color in the Madewell Legère Cardigan.

August 12, 2010. wear.

One Comment

  1. Mary replied:

    Do I need to have a boyfriend to wear one?

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

