{wear} clogs

I keep seeing clogs for fall.  Not sure how I feel about rocking this particular trend myself, but I do like the idea of clogs with tights or over-the-knee socks.  Or maybe with cropped pants… Hmm… I may be convincing myself to buy a pair…   I am especially digging pairs with rivets and ankle straps (they’d be much easier to wear).

{click on photos for links}

I think these See by Chloe clogs are pretty darn perfect.  Love the tan/grey combination, the super high wedge, and the ankle strap.

This Coach Rana Clog is pretty cute.  Love the tassel.

Also digging this Steve Madden Carnee Clog.

The KORS Michael Kors Claudia Clog is really nice.

Another great KORS Michaek Kors pair (I guess he’s really into clogs for Fall) – the Quincy.

Tory Burch does a logo’d Brayden Clog.

Ooh, the DVF Octacvia is sooo high, and sooo great.

I tend towards the taller pairs, but these Naya Irina clogs are much more managable and still super cute.  I like the bow.

Will you be wearing clogs this Fall?

August 17, 2010. wear.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

