{wear} fedoras

I am really loving all the fedoras I’ve seen for Fall.  I’ve always had a thing for hats, and definitely rocked the Blossom hat in my middle school years (remember those!?).

 

A fedora is timeless and trendy at the same time, and definitely lends a sense of mystery to your look.  Very sexy.

{click on photos for links}

I really love this Tarnish Fedora at Nordstrom.  Great price and so many great colors!

I think the red one would be awesome with my camel coat.

Ooh, the beaded embellishment on this Aqua Jewel Wool Fedora Hat at Bloomingdales is sooo good.  Very funky.

Love the small feather tucked into the band of this RVCA Hendricks Fedora.

Also digging the Lux Fedora by RVCA.  Great studded accents (modeled by Ali from The City – remember her?!).

More feathers on this Juicy Couture Wool Felt Fedora. Fantastic. I like it in grey and also in teal.

I think we all need one for the Fall!

August 26, 2010. wear.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

