{shop} trina turk jewelry

So I guess I am in the mood to accessorize, because I have another jewelry post!  Check out the fabulous, retro modern offerings from Trina Turk.

{click on photos for links}

These solitaire rings sort of remind me of the Tiffany sugar stacks, but bigger and more affordable!  I’d wear a few at once for a fantastic oversized stack.

Also obsessing over these chunky resin ball rings.

LOVE this elephant charm bracelet.  I can’t get enough big gold bracelets (my husband calls them my ‘hip hop bracelets’).

And the sun charm bracelet – also big, gold, and fantastic.

This Bianca necklace is pretty awesome, too.

I love how all of these pieces feel completely current, but with a mod nod. Check out the whole collection at trinaturk.com.

September 8, 2010. shop.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

