{shop} new @ j.crew

It’s officially Fall!  I think there are just a few more things I’d like from J.Crew for the new season…

{click on images for links}

LOVE this Francille fray blouse. I think it’d be lovely with my new faux fur vest and a belt.

Yet another sailor tee, but this Drapey bateau tee has a smattering of sequins on the shoulders! Genius!

It also comes in Fall-appropriate Olive.

I really like this Woolly ribbed turtleneck.  It’s super long and has great button detail at the cuff.

This Gilded tweed jacket is gorgeous, and has GOLD thread woven throughout. LOVE.

I really like J.Crew cords, and I am into this new color ‘shadow’. It’s a cool grey/purple.

So into this Palmilla lace pencil skirt. It is lovely.

Flannery platform pump = GORGEOUS.

What’s on your J.Crew wishlist!?

September 22, 2010. shop.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

