{wear} sequined bags

I keep seeing fabulous sequined bags for Fall. I love the idea of using them during the day to add some fun sparkle to your weekend uniform.

{click on images for links}

What I’d really like is this Marc Jacobs Debbie Tuck Clutch, but it costs $1,000, so that’s not happening.

How fab is this Badgley Mischka Platinum Label Little Connie Sequined Mini Bag?! I love the golden hue and the long chain.

This Oryany Wendy Reversible Sequin Tote is great. Love the multicolored sequins and the chain detail.

The Kate Spade Plaza Sequin Amanda Bag is so much fun. I really like the spangly, haphazard looking sequins.

LOVE the sequin minaudiere from J.Crew.

Also from J.Crew, this galaxy purse is heaven.

This Melie Bianco tote is also great. And a steal at just $84.00.

Anthropologie’s Calling for Rain bag is perfectly slouchy. Love the drawstrings.

And for the young and girly, this Juicy Couture Luxe Sequin daydreamer is lots of fun. I really like the leather and satin bow and the ombre sequins.

xoxo

September 30, 2010. wear.

2 Comments

  1. jules replied:

    hello, I am trying to find the melie bianco gold chain bag listed under the jcrew galaxy bag. when i click on it, it goes to jcrew sight. but it is not avail on that sight where can I find this bag? is it new? please let me know as I think it could be perfect for a big night i have coming up. jules feb 19th 2011

    • coutureandcupcakes replied:

      Hi Jules, I did some internet digging and it looks like they don’t make that bag any longer! It is a great one, so I understand why you liked it. S

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

