{shop} holidays @ j.crew

The holiday collection has arrived at j.crew and it is fantastic! So much shimmer and shine! I am in LOVE.

{click on images for links}

This merino sparklegate cardigan is great. I love the masculine color and military-esque placket in feminine crepe de chine.

I think this merino studded cowlneck sweater is my favorite. Love the beautiful blue color, the longer silhouette, and the fantastic studs! I’d wear it with black cropped pants and silver flats, or maybe some sparkly heels!

These Eliza Tees in silk taffeta could be perfect for a holiday party, or work appropriate with a blazer.

I need this embellished perfect shirt, stat. I really can’t imagine anything better than a beaded placket on a crisp button-down.

I swear that I can go for several days without wearing a sequin, bead, or rhinestone… but I think this starry night cardigan may be a must have. Love it in both the black and the gold.

Um, hello party dresses!  J.Crew has stepped it up a notch with these fantastic little dresses.

Tinsel Bustier Dress –

Sequin étoilé dress –

jewel-trimmed jade dress –

I am super into these ginger satin bow-tie platform heels.  They look like a modern update of something a 1940s musical movie star would have worn.

These little bow tweed platform peep toes are perfection.

And I cannot get over these fabulous beaded and bejewled gloves! Genius. 

convertible jeweled gloves –

jeweled cuff gloves –

and gem-laden knit gloves –

LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. xoxo

November 11, 2010. shop.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

