{shop} j.crew fall

Ok, so it is literally 100 degrees in Maryland today, but I am ignoring that fact and focusing on the new Fall collection on the j.crew site.  I am loving the gorgeous colors and the leopard accents.

Here are my picks {click on images for links}:

silk elodie blouse in graffiti green or jazzy purple (btw – jazzy purple!? did someone’s grandpa name the colors this year?)

Leopard Tippi Sweater:

I am OBSESSING about these wool café capris.  The colors are AWESOME.

Number 2 Pencil Skirt in Double Serge Wool:

Fedora:

I love, love, love the way J.Crew styled their fall collection during the rtw presentation:

these images from style.com.

July 21, 2011. shop.

One Comment

  1. Katie replied:

    I want that pencil skirt in almost every color. And I want that final rtw outfit in its entirety! I think I will have to go on a spending hiatus so that I can have an Autumn splurge!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

