{shop} new @ j.crew

Oooh, lovely new Fall clothes at J.Crew!

I already ordered this silk and sequin scoop neck tee in deep plum.  Isn’t it gorgeous!?  I think I’ll wear it with cropped pants and my new Sam Edelman booties.  Or it’d be great with jeans and a blazer.  LOVE.

Also loving this Herringbone plaid boy shirt.

You know I love sequins.  This peekaboo sequin cardigan has been around before, but I love the new raspberry and mustard colors.

This Bon Bon Dress is so cute.  It’d be great for a party or event this fall.  I love the shiny lamé and the brown bow.

There are also some really pretty new work dresses –

Super 120s Caryn dress:

Super 120s banquette dress:

Wool crepe portfolio dress:

I’ve always liked the double-serge pencil skirt.  There are some great, retro colors for fall.

More fabulous sequins!  The metallic sequined bell skirt

Fantastic chunky bracelets –

glass pools bracelet:

Crystal chain grosgrain bracelet:

Beaming blossom bracelet:

It’s going to be a good looking Fall!

July 22, 2010. shop.

One Comment

  1. Mary replied:

    I love the sequined skirt and the bracelets.

Leave a comment

Trackback URI