{decorate} with throws

It must be the forcast for the cool temperatures this weekend, but judging by my recent Follow Me on Pinterest pins, I am obsessing about a lovely throw for the living room sofa.

I’d like one of these –

But, since that fabulous Hermes Avalon Blanket will set you back a cool $1,225, here are some other, more afforable options I am loving right now.

Love that these in2green throws are made from recycled cotton yarns and made in the USA.  How great are the patterns/colorways?

Also, HUGE fan of Jonathan Adler’s Richard Nixon Throw.

COCOCOZY does incredible cotton throws (made in the USA).

And these herringbone throws from Brahams Mount (from Maine) look really cozy.

Which would you like to curl up with?

Happy Weekend!

xoxo S

September 30, 2011. decorate.

One Comment

  1. Mary replied:

    They make me want to snuggle up on the couch and watch an old movie. I like the recycled throws (of course!).

Leave a comment

Trackback URI