spring 2012 rtw: part 1

And they’re off!  The Spring shows are underway in New York, and I am loving the beautiful colors and fun florals.  If I were to place an order for my favorites so far (provided I had somewhere to wear these fab clothes), they are as follows:

From Marc by Marc Jacobs: great swimwear and lovely print dresses.

From Rachel Zoe: totally chic pants and seperates.

From Reem Acra: gorgeous print satin.

From Jenny Packman: possibly my favorite show – love love love these pretty, feminine styles.

From Carolina Herrera: sleek elegance. Love that slate blue pant.

From Rachel Roy: easy, chic seperates.

From DKNY: bold poppies and floppy hats!

From Tracey Reese: rompers and jumpsuits.

From Lela Rose: great color blocking and easy shapes.

From Victoria Beckham: bold shapes and leather leggings.

And from Zac Posen: drama and glamour!

Which looks are you loving for Spring?

September 13, 2011. couture.

One Comment

  1. Mary replied:

    I am excited about wearing my new fall clothes and having even started thinking about spring. My favorites, though, are the Zac Posen dresses.

Leave a comment

Trackback URI